Posted on

select cbd oil review

Select CBD

Social CBD Coupons, Products, And Reviews

www.thesocialcbd.com – Select CBD is now called Social CBD

Social CBD, formerly known as Select CBD offers 100% plant-based relief with their select CBD drops and their select CBD disposable pens. In addition, they carry pet CBD products to help your furry family members get the relief they deserve. Their products are solvent, pesticide, and THC-free. When a product is THC-free it is non-psychoactive and will not get you high. Social CBD’s products are 100% hemp-derived, contain natural essences, and fractionated coconut oil. If you’re looking for Social CBD coupons you can find them on the right. If you’re looking for Select CBD reviews scroll all the way down and please leave a review if you’ve tried their products!

What’s Unique About Social CBD?

  • They offer disposable CBD vape pens
  • They have pet CBD tinctures free of pesticides and solvents
  • They hold their products to the highest standards of testing
  • Select CBD coupon codes among the best deals we’ve seen

Social CBD Products

Relax – Lavender Vape Pen

Select CBD Dosing Guide

Select CBD drops are a 1000mg tincture created for oral or topical use. One milliliter of oil, or about 1 full dropper, contains 33mg CBD.

Although there is a lot of information available online regarding recommended dosing amounts, we are not able to provide direct dosing recommendations. We always recommend speaking with a medical professional if you have concerns. Please note that your personal experience is dependent on your individual wellness and needs.

Select CBD Pros

  • 30% Off Select CBD coupons offered
  • War veteran discounts
  • Offer a 30-day refund policy
  • Organically grown CBD

Select CBD Cons

  • No free shipping
  • Not FDA approved
  • Limited range of products, with no products for pets

Additional Thoughts On Select CBD

We bought and tested several of their products in addition to hundreds of other products from different brands. They have some of the fastest shipping and most professional packaging we’ve seen (you feel like you’re buying from Apple or something). The disposable vape pens seem to be the product that differentiates this brand. We found out later that Leafly awarded them with the “Best High CBD Product” which is interesting because their products don’t get you high. If you end up buying from them there’s a 30-day return policy but you’ll want to reach out to Select CBD for this since we just offer reviews and coupons. We don’t actually ship products.

Contacting Select CBD

If you need to contact Select CBD for questions their email is [email protected] and phone number is 530-784-4442.

Disclaimer: The following reviews are made by consumers. Select CBD has not reviewed and therefore doesn’t endorse, support, or approve the reviews or recommendations left by consumers. These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. Select CBD products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

13 Select CBD Reviews

  1. Jack

Their CBD oil tastes good. I’ve been using CBD for several months not and it’s had great impacts on my overall well being. I was referred to Select CBD for having good prices and thank you for the coupon code! 2018-11-12 03:54:55

The disposable CBD vape pens do work great but I go through them fast. Are there any customer reviews on the Lentiv capsules? 2019-01-15 20:37:05

So I bought Select CBD’s oil and disposable vape pen that’s cinnamon flavored. They shipped the product in 2 days, packaging was very professional. I felt like I was opening a present or something. The disposable vape pen is pretty awesome. It feels and looks good but also tastes amazing with the cinnamon flavor. I haven’t tried the spearment flavor. The first time I hit it, I took way too harsh of a drag and was coughing pretty hard. If you first take it don’t make that mistake, take a small puff. I disagree with their dosage instructions of puffing it for 6 seconds I think that’s way too long. 2019-02-03 16:35:09

I ordered their select CBD vape Revive pen and I love it. I agree with the review on not actually inhaling it for 6 seconds since it can be a bit harsh but it tastes great and absolutely chills you out. 2019-03-16 01:33:16

Bought their “Spearmint Vape Pen” two weeks ago and I really love it. The shipping was pretty fast too, I got it at my door step in 3 days. Compared to the other similar companies from where I have bought before this is pretty fast. The original price for the pen was $45 but I found a coupon code for 25% off and got it for $34. I will also agree with Jamie about the dosing and puffing instruction. 2019-05-25 20:25:55

I have tried several brands of CBD and always come back to select. It works well, doesn’t taste bad and no lethargic hangover the next morning if I use the lavender to sleep. I will keep coming back, thank you and thanks for the coupon code! 2019-08-26 11:59:07

The muscle rub is the best I’ve tried. The Select CBD muscle rub is fantastic. I tried most other rubs but this is the best. It’s an icy feeling and minty. I rub it on my arm (nerve damage) and put a heat pad on it. Within 5 minutes, all pain is gone and I can relax. It’s a bit expensive but the bottle goes a long way, just takes a little bit to work. 2019-09-16 07:09:34

I was given a few samples of CBD Cream I gave a couple for my mom to try on her shoulders and arms. The same day my mom told me that it worked better then anything else she had tried before, even pain pills. I tried it on my lower back that I have been having pain issues for years. My words are same as my moms, it worked better then anything I had tried before. My mom and I are both using this Social CBD Cream and we both recommend for everyone with pain issues to give it a try. 2019-09-23 13:50:04

I have purchased the Social Muscle Rub which I have also recommended to family and friends. I currently suffer from hand and elbow issues due to carpal and ulnar damage, and my husband is disabled with back issues due to his previous career. This rub is by far the best and most effective thing we have used. It honestly has given us almost immediate relief. Thank you for producing such a great product that enables my husband to get relief and not have to take pain meds. 2019-10-01 11:24:01

Both myself & my pooch are on daily CBD for inflammation and feel that Social CBD offers great quality and an affordable price. 2019-10-24 02:34:25

Amazing products. Changed my life and my pups! 2019-12-03 11:20:04

Love the product! The Vanilla Mint tastes great. Trying CBD to help with an auto immune disease. Hoping for some good results! 2019-12-26 11:20:30

I absolutely LOVE SocialCBD! the rest capsules have helped regulate my body wonderfully. I’d love to try the others for a month but as a single mom and during this crisis I cannot afford. But I will definitely stay a buyer and a HUGE supporter and even maybe a social promoter if offered a chance. Thanks. 2020-03-27 14:50:01

Check out our Select CBD coupon codes and our product reviews. Shoppers can get up to 30% off. Select CBD discount codes work at selectcbd.com and are verified for our users. Check out what customers say about Select CBD with the latest reviews.

Social CBD Drops (formerly Select CBD Drops) – 1000mg per Bottle

CBD Strength: 1000 mg CBD Per Bottle/33.33 mg CBD Per ml
Size: 30ml (1 ounce) bottle
Flavor: Lavender, Lemon Ginger, Peppermint, Unflavored
Class: Isolate
Uses: Mood, Anxiety, Inflammation

$5 discount when you add both a Social CBD human and pet product to your cart!

  • Description
  • Additional information

Description

** Select CBD has become Social CBD! **

View Lab Results
Social CBD Oil Find the bliss of convenient herbal relief anytime, anywhere with Social CBD’s proprietary 1000mg CBD tincture. All Social CBD oil products are lovingly made and packaged by hand. Social CBD oil goes through the highest levels of testing. Social CBD partners with brilliant scientists to discover and improve extraction and processing techniques and explore cutting-edge CBD science. All of the drops contain a specially formulated balance of CBD and herb-infused, refined coconut oil, known as MCT oil. The hemp extract used as the base is a CBD isolate that has been processed to remove the THC compound, so this is a true 0 THC product rather than one that contains a trace amount of THC.

Social CBD Blends combine the benefits of CBD with essential oils and natural extracts. What’s more, this product is easy to use, as each tincture includes a marked dropper applicator for the perfect serving size.

About Social CBD

Social CBD was formerly known as Select CBD. The Select CBD oil brand was renamed by parent company, Sentia Wellness, in an effort to distinguish between the marijuana and THC-free lines. Sentia wanted their Social CBD drops to be confidently embraced by athletes and families across the United States, which was harder to accomplish with the stigma surrounding THC. Social CBD is now known as the brand widely regarded for producing high-quality isolate and broad spectrum CBD products. The packaging for Social CBD drops still contains the bold, friendly S above the company name that became an iconic logo for the Select CBD drops. Social’s longstanding commitment to quality and affordability is something we can’t praise enough.

Why Choose Social CBD Tincture?

  • Non-psychoactive
  • Zero THC
  • Independently Lab tested
  • Blended with essential oils & herbs
  • Great Flavors
  • 100% plant-based

Social CBD Drops come in four great flavors:

Lavender (lavender, chamomile, passion flower): CBD Lavender Drops are infused with herbs known for relaxation and calmness, including lavender, chamomile and passion flower.

Lemon-Ginger (lemon, ginger, turmeric): Lemon-Ginger Drops are infused with ginger, turmeric, and lemon’s naturally energizing and revitalizing powers. Turmeric is so well-known that there are over 10,000 peer-reviewed articles focused on the benefits of this herb. Ginger is also known to aid with different physical systems and aids in health and well being!

Peppermint: Peppermint is a natural energy booster. The scent stimulates the hippocampus area of the brain for increased mental clarity and improved memory. The flavor and smell tell your brain it is time to focus.

Unflavored: Social CBD offers an unflavored option for those looking for all of the CBD benefits with none of the added flavors. It truly is tasteless!

How to use Social CBD Drops:

This product is intended for oral use. Shake well before use to evenly distribute the CBD oil. Place 15 drops, or whatever you have determined to be your best serving size, under your tongue once or twice daily, hold for 60-90 seconds, and swallow. We encourage you to experiment with serving size to find what works best for you. This is an oil-based product, which could lead to a stomach ache if excessive amounts are consumed. If you have any issues or questions about our Social CBD Drops, please feel free to email or call us.

Ingredients:

Lemon/Ginger: Fractionated Coconut Oil, CBD Isolate, Turmeric, Ginger, Lemon Extract, Stevia
Lavender: Fractionated Coconut Oil, CBD Isolate, Passion Flower, Chamomile, Lavender Extract, Stevia
Peppermint: Fractionated Coconut Oil, CBD Isolate, Peppermint Essential Oil, Ashwagandha Herbs, and Rhodiola Herbs
Unflavored: Fractionated Coconut Oil, CBD Isolate

Note: Pregnant women and lactating mothers should not use this product. Always consult a medical doctor before modifying your diet or using any new product. As with all products on Green Wellness Life, this product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration (FDA).

Disclaimer: Most work-place drug screens and tests target delta9-tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) and do not detect the presence of Cannabidiols or other legal natural hemp-based constituents. However, studies have shown that eating hemp foods and oils can cause confirmed positive results when screening urine and blood specimens on a full cannabinoid profile. Accordingly, if you are subject to any form of drug testing or screening, we recommend (as does the United States Armed Services) that you DO-NOT ingest any product with even trace amounts of THC. We do have a number of 0 THC options to choose from if that’s a concern for you.

Social CBD drops has a concentration of 1,000mg CBD in 30ml bottle & is THC free. This highly-concentrated formula is available in 4 flavors.